Fabrication

Mechanically welded, machining and assembly

Design and manufacturing

Always in search of optimal design and manufacturing solutions, at STIM inc., We have the personnel and the expertise to design, manufacture, maintain and install everything related to production equipment such as: machine, conveyors, manipulators, security guards, assembly tables, production templates, etc.

In addition, we are always ready to take on new challenges. Whether in design and manufacturing, as in the assembly of mechanically-welded products, we manufacture equipment that complies with each of your specifications. We specialize in equipment using standard steel, stainless steel and aluminum, and we use industrial manufacturing standards to deliver the highest quality products as quickly as possible.

We have a 20,000 square foot factory to offer a flexible and customized service. We are also preparing prototypes.

Mechanically welded

STIM specializes in the manufacture of mechanically welded joints and the machining thereof. We also have the ability to certify these and lift tests on lifting equipment. We work as much with our customers to manufacture products on their plans as on products designed at STIM according to the needs of our customers.

Assembly

STIM can help you in the mechanical assembly of your products and prototypes. With our team specialized in industrial maintenance, we will be happy to work on your projects and make them successful!

Control panel and machine cover

STIM has a panel assembly shop and can certify panels manufactured according to the Ulc standard. In addition, STIM is able to make the electrical cladding of your projects, be it your coception or ours.

Scroll to see more images

Fabrication

Mécano-soudé, usinage et assemblage

Conception et fabrication

Toujours à la recherche de solutions optimales en conception et fabrication, chez STIM inc., nous avons le personnel et l’expertise pour concevoir, fabriquer, entretenir et installer tout ce qui se rapporte aux équipements de production tel que : machine, convoyeurs, manipulateurs, gardes de sécurité, tables de montage, gabarits de production, etc.

De plus, nous sommes toujours prêts à relever de nouveaux défis. Que ce soit dans la conception et fabrication, tout comme dans l’assemblage de produits mécanos-soudés, nous fabriquons des équipements conformes à chacune de vos spécifications. Nous sommes spécialisés en équipement utilisant l’acier standard, l’acier inoxydable ainsi que l’aluminium et nous utilisons les standards industriels de fabrication afin de livrer des produits de la plus grande qualité et ce, dans les meilleurs délais possibles.

Nous disposons d’une usine de 20 000 pieds carrés afin d’offrir un service flexible et sur mesure. Nous préparons aussi des prototypes.

Mécano-soudé

STIM se spécialise dans la fabrication d’assemblage mécanos-soudés ainsi que l’usinage de ceux-ci. Nous avons de plus la capacité de faire la certification de ceux-ci et des tests de levage sur les équipements de levage. Nous travaillons autant avec nos clients pour fabriquer des produits sur leurs plans, que sur des produits conçus chez STIM selon les besoins de nos clients.

Assemblage

STIM peut vous aider dans l’assemblage mécanique de vos produits et prototypes. Avec notre équipe spécialisée en maintenance industrielle, il nous fera plaisir de travailler sur vos projets et d’en faire des succès !

Panneau de contrôle et habillage machine

STIM possède un atelier de montage de panneau et peut certifier les panneaux fabriqués selon la norme Ulc. De plus, STIM est en mesure de faire l’habillage électrique de vos projets, que ce soit votre coception ou la notre.

Défiler pour voir plus d’images